Huess - Discards

Please check out the new EP by Huess, called Discards. You can listen to it for free here or you can buy it on bandcamp.

About producing, Huess says:


When I make a tune, I usually have a clear idea of how I want to use it – whether it’s a remix, for a mixtape or for an EP. But these tracks were all sitting on my hard drive doing nothing and I really wanted to put them out there. They don’t have anything in common and weren’t going to be used for anything else so it’s almost like they’re being thrown away. But they’re each lovable in their own way and I hope people find a place for them somewhere…


Info

Eine weitere Sendung im Hochschulradio Aachen mit Geschichten zu, über oder mit Liedern. Letzte Sendung: 26.9.2012

Search

 

Status

Online for 4283 days
Last update: 11. Oct, 22:04

Credits


Impressum
New Tracks
News
Past Shows
Playlist
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog